Virtual Educational Channel

 

  • Virtual Global interactive Staff Meetings
    around a clinical case
  • Setting up a meeting
  • Time zones
  • Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The OESO

Encyclopedia


The exceptional cooperation initiated in 2010 between OESO and the New York Academy of Sciences NYAS continues to strengthen.

Annals

Editor in Chief:
Douglas Braaten


Next issue (2020):

Global perspectives
and novel technologies
for esophageal diseases

NYAS  >

 

 

Global Education
in Esophagology

 

The World Inter-University Multidisciplinary Platform

 

A multidisciplinary Platform fostering the exchange of data, knowledge, and best practices, harnessing the newest technologies available globally.

 

11 Pilot Centers of Excellence



"Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, the courses
of the OESO-SEMPIRE platform are temporarily suspended."



 

 

 

Join us,
for an innovative series of international
"Staff meetings" with experts from the
five parts of the world.

Second meeting: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

from Stanford University
Time:
7-9 am PDT

(10 am-12 pm EDT / 4-6 pm CEST / 5-7 pm EAT / 10-12 pm CST)

Registration

15th OESO World Conference
Beijing – November 7-9, 2019


Closing Address

4221 registrations Thanks to all ! 謝謝大家

 

The 16th OESO
World Conference

"Walz the esophagus"

Vienna,

September 2021

OESO IN SHORT

Request for information

michele.liegeon@oeso.org

Contact

OESO Head Office

2, Bd Pershing

75017 Paris, France

Tel. + 33 (0)1 55 37 90 15

email: michele.liegeon@oeso.org

www.oeso.org

Follow us

OESO is now active

on social media!

to get the latest on OESO news, announcements, events, and courses, and to let us know your thoughts!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

©2019 OESO – webdesign: architecturevisualdesign.ch