This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more +



The Worldwide Inter-University

Multidisciplinary Platform

of Esophagology



A fundamental step for Esophagology


with a new multidisciplinary Platform fostering

the exchange of data, knowledge, and best practices globally

and harnessing the newest technologies available.


A unique initiative

grounded on the OESO global network of Centers of Excellence

to implement the founding principle of multidisciplinarity

OESO has nurtured since its creation.




Request for information

OESO Head Office – 2, Bd Pershing – 75017 Paris, France – Tel. + 33 (0)1 55 37 90 15


©2014 OESO – webdesign: